Om to Ohm - CD

Om to Ohm - CD

Price: $17.98
List Price:$19.99
You Save:$2.01(10%)
Part Number:Y041MUSIC005

Om to Ohm music collection CD includes 12 songs composed by Life in Balance. Fans rave about this evolutionary group, which moves beyond the typical yoga and meditative music. Feel the power and follow where this music will take you! Titles include:

  • Driftwood Maps
  • So Deep Inside You
  • Once We Lived
  • Rt.70 Magnetic Circles
  • Outbreath
  • Singularity
  • Twilight
  • Portal
  • Architects
  • Vedauwoo (Veda-voo)
  • Prairie Blossom

Reward Points

18 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

Yogis also viewed